Copies of Translated Ballots (Facsimile Ballots)

The official ballots are translated into five languages. These are for reference only and are also known as "facsimile ballots" or "copies of official ballots." Translations of the official ballots are available in Chinese (中文 – 複製選票), Korean (한국어 – 투표용지 복사본), Punjabi (ਪੰਜਾਬੀ – ਨਕਲ ਬੈਲਟ), Russian (русский – ФАКСИМИЛЬНЫЙ БЮЛЛЕТЕНЬ), and Spanish (Español – Boleta Facsímil).

There are currently no items in this folder.