Yolo County Virtual Swearing in Ceremony to be Held Monday, January 4, 2021

December 31, 2020

The swearing in of all county officials elected in the 2020 election cycle will take place virtually on Monday, January 4, 2021. The swearing in ceremony will take place at 12:00 p.m. virtually, available to the media and the public via the following link: https://yolocounty.zoom.us/j/96788449144.

The following Yolo County Supervisors will be sworn in:

  • District 1 – Oscar Villegas
  • District 4 – Jim Provenza
  • District 5 – Angel Barajas

We encourage Yolo County residents to connect with Yolo County ACE – Assessor/Clerk-Recorder/Elections on Facebook: @YoloACE, Instagram: @YoloCoACE, and Twitter: @YoloCoACE to receive the most up to date information.